We are a team of experienced Journalist, Reporters, Passionate Content Writers, Bloggers and Experts in their respective field. We are thankful to the people who are contributing towards our mission ‘Free Voice With A Critical Edge’.

Kunwar Devender Singh Founder of Digpu News

Kunwar Devender Singh

Sayantika Bhowal Reporter at Digpu News

Sayantika Bhowal

Sanjeev Ramachandran Editor at Digpu News

Sanjeev Ramachandran

Aasif Ganaie Reporter at Digpu News

Aasif Ganaie

Cheshta Bakshi Digpu News

Cheshta Bakshi

Manoj Nair Reporter at Digpu News

Manoj K Nair

  • Sameer Mushtaq
  • Anahita Mir
  • Anjali Randhawa
  • Deb Smythe
  • Jayden Foley
  • Prakash Suneja
  • Romil Zaveri
  • Shyamola Khanna
  • Synthia Rozario
  • Katherine (Tori) Lutz
  • Twinkle Garg
  • Shiv Nanda
  • Rebecca Nicholson
  • Ravi Sharma
  • Lakshmi Potluri
  • Joao Freitas
  • Megan Boyle
  • Mihika Chatterjee
  • Muqadas Wani
  • Parshuram Shelgar

Back to top button